Image of Those Mockingbirds 'Fa Sol La' 12'' EP Deluxe Package

Those Mockingbirds 'Fa Sol La' 12'' EP Deluxe Package


Stream here:

'Fa Sol La' is the edgier, evolved follow-up to Those Mockingbirds 2010 debut pop-rock EP 'No Symmetry.' Bookended by two sparse instrumentals, the core of the EP is highlighted by the catchy “Coast to Coast,” the bittersweet “Don’t Stray, the circus-esque “The Bloodiest Gums,” and the thought-provoking “We’re Animals.”

This release is a one-sided 12'' version of the band's 'Fa Sol La' EP pressed on black vinyl courtesy of United Record Pressing in Nashville, TN. Includes a full-color, double sided, hand-numbered insert and a digital download card of the EP with an unreleased song.

Ultimate Package includes:
- Fa Sol La 12'' Black Vinyl with Screen Printed B-side (200/200)
- 11''x17'' Signed Band Poster
- Handmade Keychain by Tory Daines of Those Mockingbirds
- 2''x3'' Sticker

01. Mountain Slang I
02. Coast to Coast
03. Don’t Stray
04. The Bloodiest Gums
05. We’re Animals
06. Mountain Slang II

White Skull Silk Screen Print (see mockup to left)